肌苷酸钠,CAS 登记号 4691-65-0,由济南圣和化工有限公司现货供应,可提供纯度 按批次COA提供(不公开发布) 的规格,下游主要用于无机化学品。支持样品与小批量试用,批量价格请联系我们获取,验收以批次 COA 为准。
无机化学品
每批随货提供 COA;可按需提供 MSDS 及技术文件。邮件注明产品名称与 CAS 号,一个工作日内回复报价。
本页已列出 肌苷酸钠 的 CAS 号:4691-65-0,可与随货 COA 核对。
常见纯度为 按批次COA提供(不公开发布),包装形式为 按订单/批次确认(不公开发布),特殊规格可在询价时说明。
主要涉及无机化学品。
来信 info@591daili.com 或 WhatsApp 联系,提供产品名称、CAS 号与数量,确认价格与交期后即可安排发货,验收以批次 COA 为准。
Sodium Inosinate · CAS 4691-65-0 · C10H11N4Na2O8P. UNII T2ZYA7KC05.
| CAS Registry Number | 4691-65-0 |
|---|---|
| PubChem CID | 135414245 |
| Molecular formula | C10H11N4Na2O8P |
| IUPAC name | disodium;[(2R,3S,4R,5R)-3,4-dihydroxy-5-(6-oxo-1H-purin-9-yl)oxolan-2-yl]methyl phosphate |
| UNII (FDA) | T2ZYA7KC05 |
| Molecular Weight | 392.17 |
|---|---|
| Hydrogen Bond Donor Count | 3 |
| Hydrogen Bond Acceptor Count | 10 |
| Rotatable Bond Count | 3 |
| Exact Mass | 392.01098888 |
| Monoisotopic Mass | 392.01098888 |
| Topological Polar Surface Area | 181 |
| Heavy Atom Count | 25 |
| Formal Charge | 0 |
| Complexity | 543 |
| Regulatory & Food Contact | FDA Substance added to food: FLAVOR ENHANCER, STABILIZER OR THICKENER FLAVOUR_ENHANCER: Food Additives NOT SPECIFIED TRS 837-JECFA 41/13 FAS 32-JECFA 41/67 |
|---|
4691-65-0; Disodium 5'-inosinate; Disodium inosinate; Sodium inosinate; Sodium 5'-inosinate; IMP disodium salt; 5'-INOSINIC ACID, DISODIUM SALT; FEMA No. 3669; Disodium inosine-5'-monophosphate; Inosine 5'-monophosphate disodium; Inosine-5'-monophosphate disodium; T2ZYA7KC05; 5'-Inosinic acid, sodium salt (1:2); INS NO.631; DTXSID4044242; INS-631
CAS 4691-65-0; molecular formula C10H11N4Na2O8P; molecular weight — g/mol.
4691-65-0, Disodium 5'-inosinate, Disodium inosinate, Sodium inosinate, Sodium 5'-inosinate, IMP disodium salt.
Documented regulatory listings: FDA Substance added to food: FLAVOR ENHANCER, STABILIZER OR THICKENER; FLAVOUR_ENHANCER: Food Additives; NOT SPECIFIED.
Facts on this page are taken from PubChem (US National Library of Medicine) and Wikidata. Grade-specific data — assay, moisture, particle size, packaging, shelf life — is issued per batch on the COA and is not published here.